The information in the Audit Report will remain on file until purged. You should purge these reports periodically to free up space on your system. The QOH has already been saved, it is only the audit report that you will be purging.
DOCUMENTATION
5.6.1.3 Purge QOH Audit Items
Still need help?Our support team is here for you.Get in touch ↗